The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8)

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8)

10th Anniversary Edition
Sisters Grimm, The

von: Michael Buckley, Peter Ferguson

6,44 €

Verlag: Abrams
Format: EPUB
Veröffentl.: 17.04.2018
ISBN/EAN: 9781683352587
Sprache: englisch
Anzahl Seiten: 240

DRM-geschütztes eBook, Sie benötigen z.B. Adobe Digital Editions und eine Adobe ID zum Lesen.


After the shocking ending of The Everafter War, this book picks up with Sabrina, Daphne, and Puck stuck in the Book of Everafter, where all the fairy tales are stored and enchanted characters can change their destinies. The girls (and Puck) must chase the Master through a series of stories, where they're willing to change what they need in order to save their baby brother. Soon, however, they are confronted by the Editor—the book's guardian—who, along with an army of tiny monsters known as Revisers, threatens the children with dire consequences if they don't stick to the stories. As they chase their quarry and dodge the Revisers, they meet Alice, Mowgli, Jack the Giant Killer, Hansel and Gretel, the Headless Horseman, and more. But will they find their brother in time?F&P level: U
Michael Buckley is the author of the successful Sisters Grimm and NERDS series. He is also the author of the Undertow trilogy. He lives in New York City.; Peter Ferguson is an illustrator of picture books, comic books, and novels. He lives in Montreal, Canada.

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Ten Nasty Little Toads
Ten Nasty Little Toads
von: Steve Cole, Tim Archbold
EPUB ebook
12,49 €
Fredegar, a reindeer fairytale
Fredegar, a reindeer fairytale
von: Olaf Krätke
EPUB ebook
10,99 €